Click on Settings > General and you will find Team. Please keep in mind that team settings are only available on the Business and Unlimited plans.
Add member
You can click on add member, provide an email address for your team member and assign a role.

This role could be an Admin, Agent or a Custom role.
If you choose custom, you will have granular control on which access you will provide to a particular team member.
Send invite
Once you click on send invite, your team members will receive an email inviting them to your help.center.

Manage existing members
Next to each team member you'll find these options:
Edit permissions to change what the member can access
Remove member to take them off your team
Delete invite to cancel an invitation that hasn't been accepted yet
If you are a member of someone else's help center, you can use Leave center to leave it.
Note
Owner role is reserved for the person who created the help.center. Owner and admin role are the same in terms of privileges however there can only be one owner. You cannot assign an owner role to any other team member.
Still need help?
Contact us
